DC Creatine supplement facts label

Product of the day

DC

Creatine

2.25 g creatine/serving

$0.2932
$ / gram creatine
View at Amazon →
13
creatine products pulled from DSLD
6
products priced from a live retail listing (2026-07-19)
33%
priced products report only a compound/blend weight, not actual creatine (2 of 6)
4.9x
spread in $/gram creatine across the isolatable products priced

Creatine products

Click a column header to sort. Rows marked bundled report only a compound/blend weight — the label doesn't say how much of that is actual creatine, so $/gram can't be shown and the row sorts to the bottom rather than guessed. Rows marked isolatable state pure creatine mass directly.

Brand Product $ / serving Creatine content $ / gram creatine Retailer
GNC AMP Advanced Muscle Performance
Creatine HCL 189
bundled
$0.4665 not disclosedunknownAmazon
Redcon1 Basic Training
Creatine Monohydrate 5 g
isolatable
$0.4998 5 g $0.1000 GNC
GNC Pro Performance
Creatine Monohydrate
isolatable
$0.4998 5 g $0.1000 GNC
DC
Creatine
isolatable
$0.6597 2.25 g $0.2932 Amazon
MRI
CE2 Hi-Def
bundled
$0.7581 not disclosedunknowneSupplements
Bucked Up
Six Point Creatine
isolatable
$1.2330 2.5 g $0.4932 Campus Protein / Amazon